So it has been a crazy weekend and week so far. The Winter Carnival went great it really was awesome for the kids, Elise had a blast she got her face painted, her hair spray painted, she also got a temporary tattoo and of course played just about every game there more than once. I helped with the ring toss game for alittle while and played the cake walk trying to win my own cheesecake but I lost of course.
Saturday we took Anthony's mom out to dinner for her birthday which was on Sunday. Then came home and just hung out. Sunday Victoria (Anthony's mom) came over on her 60th birthday and watched the kids while we went and watched the Colts Win. We got her a cake, a balloon, and birthday hats for her 60th before we left.
The Colts are in the Superbowl hell yeah. We are having a party at the house. I hope they win! So far this week I have felt like crap my endometriosis is acting up and has me in all kinds of pain, and of course even though I take birth control continuously to prevent having periods I am having one now and had to stop the pills for 4 days which makes the pain even worse. I think I will be looking into the hysterectomy sooner than later. My family doc keeps telling me to go ahead and do it, but my GYN doesn't think I should yet. Decisions Decisions. If anyone has any suggestions about it please give some advice I sure do need it.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment